2021 Bible Quiz Extravaganzas

2021 BQEs

Should a host church provide hotel information, it will be included with the respective BQE below.

 

Southeast – March 11-13
First Pentecostal Church, Pensacola, FL (Pastor Brian Kinsey)

Intermediate Division coverage through Mark 7:9 (212 vv.)
Experienced Division coverage through Mark 9:13 (263 vv.)

Early registration ends Sunday, February 21.
Registration closes Friday, March 5.

 

Western – March 18-20
Calvary Evangelism Center, Sacramento, CA (Pastor Troy Fair)

Intermediate Division coverage through Mark 7:9 (212 vv.)
Experienced Division coverage through Mark 9:13 (263 vv.)

Early registration ends Sunday, February 28.
Registration closes Friday, March 12.

 

South Central – March 25-27
Dallas First Church, Dallas, TX (Pastor Tom Foster)

Intermediate Division coverage through Mark 7:9 (212 vv.)
Experienced Division coverage through Mark 9:13 (263 vv.)

Early registration ends Sunday, March 7.
Registration closes Friday, March 19.

 

Northeast – April 8-10
Bible World Apostolic Church, Chesapeake, VA (Pastor Jack Cunningham)

Intermediate Division coverage through Mark 9:13 (263 vv.)
Experienced Division coverage through Mark 10:52 (344 vv.)

Early registration ends Sunday, March 21.
Registration closes Friday, April 2.

 

North Central – April 15-17
The Sanctuary, Hazelwood, MO (Pastor Mitchell Bland)

Intermediate Division coverage through Mark 9:13 (263 vv.)
Experienced Division coverage through Mark 10:52 (344 vv.)

Early registration ends Sunday, March 28.
Registration closes Friday, April 9.