2022 Bible Quiz Extravaganas

2022 BQEs

Should a host church provide hotel information, it will be included with the respective BQE below.

 

Southeast – March 10-12
Church of Pentecost, Jacksonville, FL (Pastor Rick Olson)

Early registration ends Sunday, February 20.
Registration closes Friday, March 4.

 

Western – March 17-19
Palace of Praise, Aloha, OR (Pastor Darrel Sparks)

Early registration ends Sunday, February 27.
Registration closes Friday, March 11.

 

South Central – March 24-26
The Pentecostals of Bossier City, Bossier City, LA (Pastor Jerry Dean)

Early registration ends Sunday, March 6.
Registration closes Friday, March 18.

 

Northeast – March 31 – April 2
Antioch Church, Arnold, MD (Pastor David Wright)

Early registration ends Sunday, March 13.
Registration closes Friday, March 25.

 

North Central – April 7-9
The Sanctuary, Columbus, IN (Pastor Matthew Johnson)

Early registration ends Sunday, March 20.
Registration closes Friday, April 1.