2023 Bible Quiz Extravaganzas

2023 BQEs

Should a host church provide hotel information, it will be included with the respective BQE below.

 

South Central, March 9-11

The Pentecostals of the Twin Cities, Pastor Jason Ramsey
1255 Glenwood Dr, West Monroe, LA 71291

Early registration ends Sunday, February 19.
Registration closes Friday, March 3.

Intermediate coverage through Colossians 3 (232 verses)
Experienced coverage through Philemon 1 (275 verses)

 

Southeast, March 16-18

The Pentecostals of Gainesville, Pastor Jimmy Toney
8105 NW 23rd Ave, Gainesville, FL 32606

Early registration ends Sunday, February 26.
Registration closes Friday, March 10.

Intermediate coverage through Colossians 3 (232 verses)
Experienced coverage through Philemon 1 (275 verses)

 

Western, March 23-25

Calvary Evangelism Center, Pastor Troy Fair
4911 47th Ave, Sacramento, CA 95824

Early registration ends Sunday, March 5.
Registration closes Friday, March 17.

Intermediate coverage through Colossians 3 (232 verses)
Experienced coverage through Philemon 1 (275 verses)

 

Northeast, March 30-April 1

The Pentecostals of York, Pastor Joshua Tipton
3920 Farm Dr, York, PA 17402

Early registration ends Sunday, March 12.
Registration closes Friday, March 24.

Intermediate coverage through Philemon 1 (275 verses)
Experienced coverage through 1 Timothy 4 (342 verses)

 

North Central, April 13-15

Parkway Church, Pastor Tim Peters
10940 S Nicholson Rd, Oak Creek, WI 53154

Early registration ends Sunday, March 26.
Registration closes Friday, April 7.

Intermediate coverage through Philemon 1 (275 verses)
Experienced coverage through 1 Timothy 4 (342 verses)