2023 Bible Quiz Extravaganzas

2023 BQEs

Should a host church provide hotel information, it will be included with the respective BQE below.

 

Southeast, March 9-11

Early registration ends Sunday, February 19.
Registration closes Friday, March 3.

 

South Central, March 16-18

Early registration ends Sunday, February 26.
Registration closes Friday, March 10.

 

Western, March 23-25

Early registration ends Sunday, March 5.
Registration closes Friday, March 17.

 

Northeast, March 30-April 1

Early registration ends Sunday, March 12.
Registration closes Friday, March 24.

 

North Central, April 13-15

Early registration ends Sunday, March 26.
Registration closes Friday, April 7.